Home > doua groenlandeze > Don’t piss on the electric fence

Don’t piss on the electric fence

“Eventually, she tells me the truth that she was possessed by an idea, just one simple idea that changed everything, that our world wasn’t real and in order to get back to reality, we’ll have to kill ourselves…”

and?

And I went pissing on the electric fence! Hurt like shit too and now I don’t have a wiener.  The bitch ran off with some Spanish bloke named Eduardo and now I realize I kinda like small boys…Sucks, but I’ll never doubt that corgito ego mugito crap ever again!

This is how superheros are born!

Categories: doua groenlandeze
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

